cart icon 0

Sale Document Review (Agreements or Deed)


  • 2000
  • 5
  • Bangalore
  • 3 Working Days

Description


As part of this service, I shall review any one of the below documents:

  • Sale Agreement
  • Sale Deed
  • Construction Agreement
  • POAs

 Service Deliverables:

  • Feedback report on agreement with recommendations or modified document.
  • Clarification of clients doubts.
  • Printing on stamp paper is not included

 Add-On:

If you have more than one document for review, pls select Add-on with qty appropriately.

Base Price
2,000.00
Add OnQtyDaysPrice
Additional document review +3 +₹2,000.00
Total 2000

5  

116 reviews

PAGE 1
5  
Exceptional service

Services were up to the mark. The order was transparent, fast and delivered right at the door step.

Ajay Kumar Kurapati | 8th, January 2019


4  
Simply Super

Leave them the details. Rest they will take care.

Sudheendra - | 2nd, January 2019


5  
Fully Satisfied.

Zippserv is one of the great idea to expose the real estate reality. The Shine law is working in direction to fulfill the above statement. I really want to thank the lawyer for is eye on details on the documents and is personal advice helped me in pros and cons of the property which is worth for every property buyer to know the consequences before making a big decision in life. I really thank him for his service and scrutinizing the documents in the given time and helping me in making a right choice.

Vinay BR | 26th, December 2018


5  
I had an excellent experience with the team and very detail report and discussion on each query I had.

I had an excellent experience with the team and very detail report and discussion on each query I had. I recommend to folks to use their services.

Ajay Maikhuri | 7th, December 2018


5  
Flat legal verification

Very good service. prompt response from legal department. sure I will recommend Shine Law. Lawyer is very kind & good person.

Pothireddy Vishnu Vardhan Reddy | 30th, November 2018


5  
Prompot and professional service.

The document verification was done properly. The lawyer also explained about different documents and it's requirements. He is always available on call for any query. The document verification was fast and Hassel free.

Akash - | 29th, November 2018


5  
Awesome Service

Advocate was very helpful in explaining the details about the property. Helped with the points to be noted before purchasing it. Thanks for all the help.

Riju Royson | 27th, November 2018


5  
Zippserve service provided by Shine Law is remarkable

I would like to thank Shine Law for providing a valuable service in throughout of our House registration and khata transfer process. He is an user friendly lawyer. He explains each and every piece of process very well. Also he provides valuable suggestions on pros and cons of all process.I would strongly recommend him for all house related legal process. We are one of the 100% satisfied customers of Shine Law and Zippserve.

Vijayashri Madhavan | 16th, November 2018