cart icon 0

Sale Document Review (Agreements or Deed)


  • 2000
  • 5
  • Bangalore
  • 3 Working Days

Description


As part of this service, I shall review any one of the below documents:

  • Sale Agreement
  • Sale Deed
  • Construction Agreement
  • POAs

 Service Deliverables:

  • Feedback report on agreement with recommendations or modified document.
  • Clarification of clients doubts.
  • Printing on stamp paper is not included

 Add-On:

If you have more than one document for review, pls select Add-on with qty appropriately.

Base Price
2,000.00
Add OnQtyDaysPrice
Additional document review +3 +₹2,000.00
Total 2000

5  

120 reviews

PAGE 1
5  
Very approachable and friendly

Had a very good experience working with Shine Law. The lawyer was very approachable and friendly. He patiently answered all my questions and explained his findings clearly. The verification was thorough and done in time. Thanks once again !

Manjesh Shetty | 28th, February 2019


5  
Great Support and a strong recommendation

Thanks Shine Law for carrying out the activity so smooth and with such an ease .Strong recommendation from my side.He is an amazing person and try to help you out on all possible ways.

Prasenjeet - | 5th, February 2019


5  
Quick & Agile Service

Impressive turn around time and completely digitized which is very user friendly

Veena Mukundan | 1st, February 2019


5  
Great service

Shine law was the lawyer who did the property verification for my apartment. He asked for a few additional docs for inspection. He clearly explained what was being done and spoke to the builder's legal team on open queries. Overall, he assured us that the purchase was safe and we are glad to take this service.

Ramalingam R | 23rd, January 2019


5  
Exceptional service

Services were up to the mark. The order was transparent, fast and delivered right at the door step.

Ajay Kumar Kurapati | 8th, January 2019


4  
Simply Super

Leave them the details. Rest they will take care.

Sudheendra - | 2nd, January 2019


5  
Fully Satisfied.

Zippserv is one of the great idea to expose the real estate reality. The Shine law is working in direction to fulfill the above statement. I really want to thank the lawyer for is eye on details on the documents and is personal advice helped me in pros and cons of the property which is worth for every property buyer to know the consequences before making a big decision in life. I really thank him for his service and scrutinizing the documents in the given time and helping me in making a right choice.

Vinay BR | 26th, December 2018


5  
I had an excellent experience with the team and very detail report and discussion on each query I had.

I had an excellent experience with the team and very detail report and discussion on each query I had. I recommend to folks to use their services.

Ajay Maikhuri | 7th, December 2018