cart icon 0

Sale Document Review ( Agreements or Deed)


  • 2000
  • 5
  • Karnataka
  • 3 Working Days

Description


As part of this service, I shall review any one of the below documents:

  • Sale Agreement
  • Sale Deed
  • Construction Agreement
  • POAs

 Service Deliverables:

  • Feedback report on agreement with recommendations or modified document.
  • Clarification of clients doubts.
  • Printing on stamp paper is not included

Add-On:

If you have more than one document for review, pls select Add-on with qty appropriately.

Base Price
2,000.00
Add OnQtyDaysPrice
Additional Document review 1+3 +₹2,000.00
Total 2000

5  

79 reviews

PAGE 1
5  
Document Verification for Flat

Lawyer reviewed the documents for our booked flat properly and Report was delivered to us on time. Document collection from our home and report getting delivered on the same was smoothly done. Great service by Zippserv.

Richa Srivastava | 7th, January 2019


5  
Service is good and fast

the scrutiny document is very good and fast, got proper opinion document with all necessary details

Bhardwaj Balasubramanian | 26th, December 2018


5  
Very good!

In continuation to the legal verification of my proposed purchase of flat, I availed sale deed review from sir. He has completed the review on time and suggested necessary changes. He even added the missing information in a proper legal format. Thank you very much for the help sir!

Rajasekhar Patibandla | 24th, December 2018


4  
The logistics team delayed things in the beginning

otherwise everything was fine

Karthikeyan P | 23rd, December 2018


5  
Very good

Sir is very knowledgeable and patient enough to explain all the details. He has explained all the possible litigation scenarios and their probability. Finally clear opinion is given to guide us in making a decision about the flat purchase. Thanks for your service sir.

Rajasekhar Patibandla | 17th, December 2018


5  
Great experience

I got the legal verification of my new flat done through Neo Legal. I am extremely satisfied with the experience. The lawyer scrutinized the documents and provided the first feedback in 2days. He ensures that nothing is left out during the process. He is very approachable and finds time to explain any query that you raise. Thanks for your advise and guidance.

Gokul - | 14th, December 2018


5  
Good service

Laywer provided all the required clarity with patience and was always reachable on his mobile for discussion

Raghavendra R M | 10th, December 2018


5  
Great Service Provided

I thanks Zip serve and Neo legal to help in legal verification completion of my property purchase. The whole process has been transparent and informative. Neo legal has provided through review of document and clarified my queries as well. this is a great service offered by Zipserve. This service has definitely helped me with confidently take my property purchase decision. Thanks to whole team.

Amit verma | 25th, November 2018