cart icon 0

Sale Document Review ( Agreements or Deed)


  • 2000
  • 5
  • Karnataka
  • 3 Working Days

Description


As part of this service, I shall review any one of the below documents:

  • Sale Agreement
  • Sale Deed
  • Construction Agreement
  • POAs

 Service Deliverables:

  • Feedback report on agreement with recommendations or modified document.
  • Clarification of clients doubts.
  • Printing on stamp paper is not included

Add-On:

If you have more than one document for review, pls select Add-on with qty appropriately.

Base Price
2,000.00
Add OnQtyDaysPrice
Additional Document review 1+3 +₹2,000.00
Total 2000

5  

87 reviews

PAGE 1
5  
Thanks for your support

Thanks for your support and excellent work done by Neo Legal.

Arief Mohammed | 2nd, August 2019


5  
Hassle free service.

My lawyer is very patient and waited almost a month and made sure I collect all necessary documents from builder.

Koushik Mitra | 5th, July 2019


5  
Very Much Satisfied with the Service

Assigned Lawyer Neo Legal was very much responsive for all my doubt.His thorough and detailed check for the property document was very much appreciated.

pankaj kumar pathak | 15th, May 2019


5  
Very Good Service

My property document review and suggestions were very good.

Hemanth Kumar B A | 3rd, May 2019


5  
Neo Legal is quite professional in his approach and he provided a detailed review of property docs well within time.

Neo Legal is quite professional in his approach. He did a detailed review of our property docs and provided us the report well within time. I would recommend his service to people who are looking for lawyer services for verification of property documents and don't have much time to sit with lawyers.

Sumit Khare | 19th, April 2019


5  
Legal doc verification of under-construction flat

Very much satisfied! Neo Legal verified the documents provided by builder, promptly requested for additional documents and provided detailed report. Thank you sir! Thanks to ZippServ for hassle-free process.

Vishal - | 18th, April 2019


5  
Perfection and timely

Neo Legal helped us by verifying our legal docs, He also explained in detail even about minute clauses.Overall it was good.

Venkataraman RK | 14th, March 2019


5  
Legal team was great

In the process of buying the property got to learn what are the documents required & verify. I thank legal team & especially Neo legal thoroughly checked each & every document & shared advice. I recommend other buyers to contact Neo legal. Thanks again to legal team.

Naveenkumar - | 12th, February 2019