cart icon 0

Sale Document Review (Agreements or Deed)


  • 2000
  • 5
  • Karnataka
  • 2 Working Days

Description


As part of this service, I shall review any one of the below documents:

  • Sale Agreement
  • Sale Deed
  • Construction Agreement
  • POAs

 Service Deliverables:

  • Feedback report on agreement with recommendations or modified document.
  • Clarification of clients doubts.
  • Printing on stamp paper is not included

 Add-On:

If you have more than one document for review, pls select Add-on with qty appropriately.

Base Price
2,000.00
Add OnQtyDaysPrice
Additional document review +3 +₹2,000.00
Total 2000

5  

244 reviews

PAGE 1
5  
Excellent Service

Hsm services has been very professional, they also helped me with whatever queries I had, would recommend their services to everyone.

Manish Kumar | 13th, January 2019


5  
Great service by HSM

Great service by HSM. They are very supportive and flexible. @Zipserv : Need to be more fast in case of shipment services. Same city services is taking too long.

Rohith R | 18th, December 2018


5  
check on document.

Valuable insight.

baskaran g | 18th, December 2018


5  
good

good

baskaran g | 9th, December 2018


5  
Quick Response, and Clarification of every query i had!

Thank you HSM, for the work you did, most impressively on a quick turn around time. Would recommend everyone for your services. Looking forward to seek your services in future.

Makrand Katre | 7th, December 2018


5  
great service

got feedback on my sale deed draft on time..thanks and great job..

Vilas Nayak | 4th, December 2018


5  
Very happy with the legal opinion

I thank Zippserv for providing a one stop online portal for verification of a property. This is a big hassle in itself and I sincerely thank the team who have come up with such an idea to solve this recurring problem. As there are many legal entities who does the verification, but one will not know who provides the accurate and in-depth opinion which is favorable to the Buyer/Customer. Builders take advantage of many unknown points, loopholes and flaws and this makes us customers vulnerable to get cheated while buying a property. That's where I believe services from HSM Legal Advisors come handy and trustworthy. HSM provided his support and various points which were missing and were required in the agreement. Though I had to do multiple to and fro calls (with builder), but at the end I am the one who is at benefit. Typically builders are vary of providing the information, but with little perseverance I was able to get the details from builder. I am glad that the points which HSM provided as feedback were accepted by the builder. I thanks HSM team for thorough verification of documents and property. Regards, Nitin

NITIN VERMA | 4th, December 2018


5  
Excellent service

Excellent service by zippserv. special thanks to HSM for his valuable suggestion and great turnaround time.

Asgar Ali | 19th, November 2018